Goal

At this point I am just trying to gauge how much interest I can get in starting a league with internet strangers. I have a couple of friends that will probably join but getting 12 people together is much easier with a larger overall pool of players.

I have played FF for around 4years now and been in the playoffs of a work league all 4 years and I won a NFL.com Prize league (got a football signed by Gronk).

I am really interested in a keeper league, it seems at just the right amount of competition I want. After falling down a rabbit hole researching the level of dedication needed for Dynasty I don’t think that’s for me. I also prefer the PPR format, standard leagues are so overly dominated by touchdowns it drives me a little nuts.

Overall I hope to develop this league into a long running relatively laid back and fun experience. The 30$ buy-in feels like a good stepping stone and provides just enough incentive for everyone to pay attention to their rosters.

Please take a look at the charter and if you’re interested drop me a line here or on twitter @thozanfl or apply at the NFL.com League Page.

 

 

 

.

Leave a comment